Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bernard Mack

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bernard Mack

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

LM Davis

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with Bernard Mack and his staff for over 2 years with our car insurance needs. They are professional, provide excellent customer service, attention to detail, prompt return calls and assistance with our questions. The renewal process has always been a breeze. We highly recommend the Bernard Mack State Farm Agency; and commend them for a job well done. Thanks so much for the quality service you provide."

Michael Thomas

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bernard has been my State Farm agent for over 28 years. I have automobile, home and umbrella liability insurance with him. He spends time reviewing my policies with me annually to insure we have the most comprehensive coverage for my needs. He is extremely knowledgeable of the State Farm products. He responds quickly to all of our requests. His staff is also very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I recommend Bernard and his agency to anyone interested In acquiring insurance."

Charlotte T Brathwaite

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Mack is super helpful. Always extremely attentive to our needs and answers our questions. Makes our lives easier!!!"

m lee

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Last year I had damage to my property due to a severe wind storm. I had never filed a claim before. Bernard was very helpful in walking me through the entire claim procedure. He followed up with me every step of the process to make sure I was kept up to date. Additionally he returns calls very promptly. I was very impressed with his professionalism and would most definitely recommend him. He goes over and above for his customers."

JEFFREY JACKSON

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"We add damage to our roof as a result of a hail and wind storm. The Mack agency was very responsive to our need for an adjuster to take a look. Our replacement roof is being installed today. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!"

George Dukic

September 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"After moving my business to another agency and staying with state farm over poor service and bad attitude. From billing problems, to not following policy changes to handling claims, this agent was rude and obnoxious, far from professional when I complained to Mr. Mack why I was leaving his agency. Also refuses to release my elderly parents policy unless they personally call Mr. Mack after requesting to move policy from corporate. Use another agency to spare yourself grief."

Jerome Frank

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Mack offers both excellent products and services and has been serving his clients and the community for almost twenty years."

Marcyzag20 Zag

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly crew."